School Site Council (SSC)

The SSC is an elected decision-making group comprised of parents, community members, site administrators, teachers, and other staff.

The SSC has an ongoing responsibility to develop, implement, monitor, and evaluate the our school's site plan. The SSC also oversees all the categorical funds, and all schools are required to have an SSC.

SSC Roles & Positions


Grant TK-8 SSC Staff Member Positions

  1. Michele Cain, Principal; Required; Co-Chair

  2. Paula Teixeira, Classroom Teacher; 2020-2022

  3. Kristina Paine, Other School Rep; 2021-2023

  4. Beth Kimball, Classroom Teacher; 2021-2023

  5. Leslie Jimenez, Classroom Teacher; 2021-2023


Grant TK-8 SSC Parent/Community Member Positions

  1. Maya Borso, Parent Member; 2020-2022 

  2. Chris Kahn, Parent Member; 2020-2022; Secretary 

  3. Michelle Campbell, Parent Member; 2021-2023; Co-Chair 

  4. Rachel Oechel, Parent Member; 2021-2023

  5. Clifford Weiler, Community Member; 2021-2023; DAC Representative


Grant TK-8 Specific School Site Council Documents


Grant TK-8 School Site Council Members and Meeting Information Document
(Meeting Information Document includes all meeting dates, times, links to meeting minutes, etc.)


We will use the same link for all of our SSC Meetings this year.

Zoom Link:

Meeting ID: 821 4874 4843


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.